njua website logo

Joint Insurance Fund

Fund Commissioners

Member   Fund Commissioner 
Atlantic City Municipal Utilities Authority   India Still, Executive Director
Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority   Peter Canal, Executive Director
Beachwood Sewerage Authority   Lauren Maddalena
Berkeley Township Municipal Utilities Authority   Richard Elliot
Berkeley Township Sewerage Authority   Peter Cunningham, Executive Director
Bernards Township Sewerage Authority   Thomas Timko, Executive Director
Beverly Sewerage Authority   Doug Weller, Secretary
Bordentown Sewerage Authority   Thomas Redwood, Executive Director
Brick Township Municipal Utilities Authority   Gary Vaccaro, Director
Buena Municipal Utilities Authority   Cheryl Santore, Secretary
Cape May County Utilities Authority   Brad Rosenthal, Risk Program Manager
Carlstadt Sewerage Authority   Steven Lahullier, Executive Director
Carney's Point Sewerage Authority   Patricia Willis, Business Manager
Cinnaminson Sewerage Authority   John Conville
Clinton Township Sewerage Authority   Meliss Paulus
Deptford Township Municipal Utilities Authority   Michael J. Cusik, Executive Director
East Windsor Municipal Utilities Authority   Richard Brand, Executive Director
Eatontown Sewerage Authority   Theodore Lewis, Executive Director
Egg Harbor Twp. Municipal Utilities Authority   Elaine Super, Authority Clerk
Evesham Municipal Utilities Authority   Frank Locantore
Franklin Township Sewerage Authority   Joseph Danielson
Hackettstown Municipal Utility Authority   Kathy Corcoran
Hamilton Twp. Municipal Utilities Authority   Andrew Liepe, Executive Director
Hanover Township Sewerage Authority   Michael Wynne, Executive Director 
Hillsborough Twp. Municipal Utilities Authority   Pamela Borek, Executive Director 
Jackson Township Municipal Utilities Authority   James Diaz, Assistant Executive Director
Jersey City MUA   Edward Conti
Kearny Municipal Utilities Authority   JoVonn Quinones, Executive Director
Lacey Municipal Utilities Authority   Deborah Kramer
Lakewood Municipal Utilities Authority   Justin Flancbaum, Executive Director 
Lambertville Municipal Utilities Authority   Thomas Horn, Executive Director
Little Egg Harbor Municipal Utilities Authority   Earl Sutton, Executive Director 
Linden Roselle Sewerage Authority   Jeffrey Williams
Logan Township Municipal Utilities Authority   Mr. Christopher Whalen 
Long Branch Sewerage Authority   Thomas Roguski, Executive Director
Lower Township Municipal Utilities Authority   Stephen Blankenship
Manasquan River Regional Sewerage Authority   Brian Brach, Executive Director 
Mantua Township Municipal Utilities Authority   William Krebs, Executive Director 
Merchantville-Pennsauken Water Commission   Sean Fitzgerald 
Middlesex County Utility Authority   Paul Clark
Township of Middletown Sewerage Authority   John Friedmann
Monmouth County Bayshore Outfall Authority   Michael Sachs, Executive Director 
Monroe Municipal Utilities Authority   Ms. Wendy D. Mahoney
Mount Holly Municipal Utilities Authority   Michael Dehoff,  Executive Director
Musconetcong Sewerage Authority   James Schilling, Executive Director
North Arlington-Lyndhurst Joint Meeting    Richard Hughes, Secretary
North Bergen Municipal Utilities Authority   Frank Pestana, Executive Director 
Northwest Bergen County Utilities Authority   Robert Genetelli, Executive Director 
Township of Ocean Sewerage Authority    Tim Shea, Executive Director 
Passaic Valley Water Commission   Joseph Aldigieri
Penns Grove Sewerage Authority    Carl Washington, Jr., Chairman 
Pennsauken Sewerage Authority   William Orth, Executive Director 
Pennsville Sewerage Authority    John Willadsen
Pine Hill Borough Municipal Utilities Authority   Dominic Buirch, Executive Director
Plainfield Area Regional Sewerage Authority    Bob Synder, Executive Director  
Pompton Lakes Municipal Utilities Authority   Neal Galletta
Raritan Township MUA   Raymond Frank, Director
Readington-Lebanon Sewerage Authority   Jill Plesnarski, Vice Chair
Riverside Water Reclamation   Meghan Jack, Administrator 
Rockaway Valley Regional Sewerage Authority   JoAnn Mondsini, Executive Director 
Secaucus Municipal Utility Authority   Brian Bigler, Executive Director 
Somerset Raritan Valley Regional Sewerage Authority   Ronald Anastasio, Executive Director
South Monmouth Regional Sewerage Authority   Ryan Krause
Stony Brook Regional Sewerage Authority   William Chong
Toms River Municipal Utility Authority   Bernie Rutkowski, Executive Director
Two Rivers Water Reclamation Authority   Michael Gianforte, Executive Director 
Union County Utility Authority   Lisa DaSilva, Deputy Executive Director 
Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority    Frank Covelli
Warren County Pequest River MUA    Sue Wright, Administrative Assistant
Washington Township Municipal Utility Authority   Tom McAndrew, Executive Director
Washington Township Municipal Utility Authority (Gloucester County)   Elizabeth Rogale, Executive Director
Western Monmouth Municipal Utilities Authority   Brian Valentino, Executive Director
Wrightstown MUA   Kittina Wallrath, Treasurer/Secretary
Woodstown Sewerage Authority    Dave Layton, Director  

MEL Safety Institute

mel logo2

NJMEL Cyber Risk Management Program

cyber security


Origami On-line Underwriting Database

origam risk logo

Emergency Claim Reporting Procedures

Qual Lynx