njua website logo


Joint Insurance Fund

ESC Meetings


Chair:  Mr. George Lewis, Passaic Valley Water Commission
Vice-Chair:  Mr. Michael Janusz, Jackson Municipal Utility Authority
Secretary: Mr. Sean Fitzgerald, Merchantville-Pennsauken Water Commission
At-Large:  Ms. Sharon Ham, Two Rivers Water Reclamation Authority
At-Large:  Mr. Christopher Whalen, Logan Municipal Utility Authority
At-Large: Dave Wissen, Jersey City MUA


2020 NJUA JIF Executive Safety Committee Meeting Schedule

Date Location Time Topic
January  10th Evesham MUA  10:30 AM

Drug & Alcohol Regulations for

Commerical and Non-Commerical Drivers

February 26th Clarion Hotel, Toms River 9:00 AM Safety Breakfast
June 12th Zoom   MSI Resources
June 19th Middlesex Fire Academy   CANCELED
August 14th Zoom  10:30 AM NJ ONE CALL: Damage Prevention Training
September Camden County Regional Emergency Training    CANCELED
October 9th Zoom 10:30 AM NJCCIC: Current State of Cybercrime
December 11th       TBD         10:30 AM Environmental Update


Executive Safety Committee Minutes

2019 Minutes

February 27, 2019

2018 Minutes

February 28, 2018
March 15, 2018
April 19, 2018
May 17, 2018
August 16, 2018

 2017 Minutes

February 22, 2017
April 20, 2017
May 23, 2017
July 20, 2017
October 19, 2017
November 9, 2017
December 14, 2017